Connect with us


Westside and Conway Feature on Benny The Butcher’s Def Jam Debut

Prepare for a Griselda family reunion as Benny The Butcher drops his Def Jam debut, Everybody Can’t Go. The official tracklisting reveals that long-time collaborators Westside Gunn and Conway The Machine will be making notable appearances on the 12-track album.

The project, produced by heavyweights Alchemist and Hit-Boy, serves as a testament to Benny’s unwavering commitment to his roots. In a social media post, Benny reflects on the challenging journey, stating, “I took the long way, and a lot of people who started with me or played a part ain’t make it.”

Newsletter Signup

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Wiz Khalifa’s High Chronicles: A Trip Down Memory Lane with Guapdad 4000


Maino and Young Thug Drop New Single, ‘Poetry’


50 Cent’s Parenting Win: Turning Basketball Bets into Life Lessons


Russ Returns to His Roots with “In The Dirt”


Newsletter Signup

Copyright © 2024 Maxed Hiphop.

Newsletter Signup